Re-release Cover Reveal Salvaged

As my readers know I read this series for my Father’s Day celebration posts. I really enjoyed the books but the cover of Salvaged by Chelsea Camaron really bothered me. I sat down with a picture in my head and  weak editing skills. I put this cover together just for the fun of it. The author loved it, freaking loved it. Went through some hoops and she found the if it was ok with me she could use it as her book’s cover. She gave us at Life In Print the exclusive of the reveal and put a big giveaway together for our readers.

image

Its hot!


Purchase It Here
Salvaged (Daddy’s Girls)

image
a Rafflecopter giveaway

image

Bookish Thoughts
Crys and Manda

Leave a Reply

