Summer Read-a-thon Day 4

image

I am not a crier!  So when something makes me tear up its impressive even to me. I have had 2 books that made me bawl like a baby in the last 5 or so years. The first was Half Blood Prince I had to stop reading when Dumbledore fell off that tower.

The second was My Sisters Keeper the book not the damn movie. If watched the movie on this one your missing half the story.

image

Challenge and it is I’m a terrible poet
To Win His Heart and fight The Hunger Games
The Trick is to be The Cookbook Collector In His Wildest Dreams (and know how to use them)
I know a little chauvinistic but I love the cookbook collector and my Grandma said the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach

image

Bookish Thoughts
Crys and Manda

2 thoughts on “Summer Read-a-thon Day 4

  1. Jenn says:

    My mom tells me that the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach too. Haha nice job 🙂

    Jenn @ Book Beats

Leave a Reply

