Hangovers

image

I am sorry we haven’t posted any reviews the last few days. I have been suffering from a true reader issue. I have a book hangover. I can’t seem to find a book I actually want to pick up and read.

image

The only one that tickles my fancy is book 3 in Victoria Danann’s series The Order of the Black Swan but I don’t own it. Ahhh it’s so frustrating!

image

How many of you have suffered this? What books or series printed said hangover? What finally got you through it?

Leave a Reply

