Blogger Love @bookaddictedaa @upallnightbook @AestasBookBlog

I’ve decided to spread some love by compiling a list of several bloggers I really enjoy. To sweeten the deal most of them have giveaways right now. I am hoping I only list active giveaways but if I don’t check out their stuff anyway.
Aestas Book Blog
Talkbooks
Up All Night
Smarty Pants
Angie’s Dreamy Reads
No contests right now(that I know of) but still really like their blog
Book Addicts
Stick Girl Book Reviews
These few are not in any order nor is it all the blogs I read. I love all the bloggers I read and I had to make a short list.

Copyright 2013

Leave a Reply

